Eric Ellenbogen, Chief Executive Officer and Vice Chair

Aaron Ames, Chief Financial Officer

Josh Scherba, President

Stephanie Betts, Executive Vice President, Content and Current Series

James Bishop, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Deirdre Brennan, Executive Vice President, Content Partnerships

Jon Gisby, EVP and Managing Director, WildBrain Spark

Anne Loi, EVP M&A and Chief Commercial Officer

Amir Nasrabadi, Executive Vice President & General Manager - Vancouver Studio

Danielle Neath, EVP Finance and Chief Accounting Officer

Michael Riley, Chief Brands Officer

Tara Talbot, Executive Vice President, Global Talent

Joe Tedesco, Chair, WildBrain Television

Maarten Weck, Executive Vice President and Managing Director, WildBrain CPLG

Jianbo Wei, Managing Director, China