Analyst Coverage

BMO Capital Markets Tim Casey Tel: +1-416-359-4860 Tim.casey@bmo.com

Canaccord Genuity Corp. Aravinda Galappathige Tel: +1-416-869-7303 AGalappatthige@canaccordgenuity.com

CIBC World Markets Inc. Bob Bek Tel: +1-416-594-7454 bob.bek@cibc.com

Cormark Securities David McFadgen Tel: +1-416-943-6452 dmcfadgen@cormark.com

Echelon Wealth Partners Rob Goff Tel: +1-416-933-3351 rob.goff@echelonpartners.com

GMP Securities Deepak Kaushal Tel: +1-416-943-6686 dkaushal@gmpsecurities.com

National Bank Financial Adam Shine Tel: +1-514-879-2302 adam.shine@nbc.ca

RBC Dominion Securities Inc. Drew McReynolds Tel: +1-416-842-3805 drew.mcreynolds@rbccm.com

Scotiabank Global Banking and Markets Jeff Fan Tel: +1-416-863-7780 jeff.fan@scotiabank.com

TD Securities Inc. Bentley Cross Tel: +1-416-983-6399 bentley.cross@tdsecurities.com

We're Hiring View Open Positions